Find the perfect high heels

A few weeks ago my boyfriend asked me why I never wear high heels. The answer was way too easy: ‘It is very difficult to find the perfect high heels.’ In one-way or another I never find nice high heels when I’m shopping and if I see nice ones, they are or too big, or too small. Last week I found the perfect high heels on the Internet, so I ordered them. But when I got the shoes, I found out they’re just too small. I’m the only one with this problem or do you have also the same problem? Here a few pictures of high heels that in my opinion are perfect!






Pictures: We Heart It 

Tagged , , , ,

6 thoughts on “Find the perfect high heels

  1. kalyrical says:

    YES! And one of my feet is slightly bigger, so one shoe is always either looser or tighter even if the other first perfectly. Oh the pains of being a girl…

  2. Kimberley says:

    Dat zijn mooie schoenen ramona! hihi
    ik wil dat tweede paar! xoxo

  3. Inge says:

    I love the first pair!
    And I know your problem, I usually buy heels that are a tiny bit too big, which makes them impossible to walk in unless I’m wearing panty’s…

  4. Love these heels, especially the first :)

  5. Laura says:

    Love the blue YSL!:)

    xx Laura

  6. i love these heels! i have more heels than normal-everyday shoes, its an obsession :)
    {xoxo}

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 757 other followers

